Advertisement 87
Advertisement 211
Advertisement 219

Natasha Baptiste was returned unopposed to the presidency of the St. Vincent and the Grenadines Netball Association for the 2024 – 2028 term of office.

The elections of officers took place during the association’s annual general meeting which in Kingstown on Monday.

The other executive members are: First Vice President Sylvorn Lewis-Harry; Second Vice President Sharlene Wyllie; Honorary Secretary Kerryann Small; Honorary Treasurer Jacintha Ballantyne; Assistant Secretary/Treasurer Neteko Quammie; Public Relations Officer Sean Frederick; Games Secretary Thelma Foster; and Committee Members Akeil Matthews and Oniel Cockburn.

“The new executive is expected to meet very soon to deal with a number of matters arising out of the Monday March 11, 2024 AGM along with the Opening of the 2024 BOSVG National Netball Tournament,” a press release said.

Advertisement 271