Advertisement 87


Hon Vincent Byron, Chairman of ECTEL Council of Ministers, Hon Alvin Dabreo of Grenada, feature speaker, and Hon. Maxie Cuffie, Minister for Telecommunications for Trinidad and Tobago.

ECTEL chairman promotes the benefits of new legislation

Chairman of the Council of Ministers of the Eastern Caribbean Telecommunications Authority (ECTEL), Sen. Dennis Byron, says that the new…

3 Aug 2016 - 11:36PM

Advertisement 211
Advertisement 219
Advertisement 128