Advertisement 87
Advertisement 211
Advertisement 219

ST. VINCENT:- Prime Minister Dr Ralph Gonsalves named eight more persons to his Cabinet among other ministerial appointments during a ceremony in the Central Leeward town of Layou on Sunday, Dec. 19. Read the complete story here. The appointments are as follows:

Dr. The Hon. Ralph E. Gonsalves: Prime Minister, Minister of Finance, National Security, Grenadines Affairs, and Legal Affairs (Photo: Lance Neverson)
Hon. Girlyn Miguel: Deputy Prime Minister, and Minister of Education (Photo: Lance Neverson)
Hon. Judith Jones-Morgan: Attorney-General, in the capacity of a public service appointment(Photo: Lance Neverson)
clayton burgin esg
Hon. Clayton Burgin: Minister of Housing, Informal Human Settlements, Physical Planning, Lands and Surveys (Photo: ULP)
montgomery daniel
Hon. Montgomery Daniel: Minister of Agriculture, Forestry, Fisheries, and Rural Transformation (Photo: Karamo John)
saboto ceasar 2
Hon. Saboto Caesar: Minister of Tourism and Industry (Photo: Karamo John)
cecil mckie
Hon. Cecil Mc Kie: Minister of Health, Wellness and the Environment (Photo: Karamo John)
maxwell charles sl
Hon. Maxwell Charles: Minister of National Reconciliation, the Public Service, Labour, Information, and Ecclesiastical Affairs (Photo courtesy ULP)
frederick stephenson
Hon. Frederick A. Stephenson: Minister of National Mobilisation, Social Development, the Family, Persons with DisAbilities, Youth, Sports, and Culture (Photo: Karamo John)
dr douglas slater 2
Hon. Dr. Douglas Slater: Senator and Minister of Foreign Affairs, Foreign Trade and Consumer Affairs (Photo: Karamo John)
julian francis
Hon. Julian Francis: Senator and Minister of Transport, Works, Urban Development and Local Government (Photo: Karamo John)
elvis charles ck
Hon. Elvis Charles: Senator and Parliamentary Secretary in the Office of the Prime Minister (Photo courtesy ULP)
david browne cl
Hon. David Browne: Senator (Photo courtesy ULP)