Advertisement 87
Advertisement 323
Advertisement 219

ST. JOHN’S, Antigua – The West Indies Cricket Board announced on Saturday a 13-member squad for the three One-day Internationals in the Dhaka Bank Cup Series against Bangladesh later this month.

The squad reads:

Dwayne Bravo (captain), Darren Bravo, Kirk Edwards, Christopher Gayle, Jason Holder, Nikita Miller, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Denesh Ramdin, Ravi Rampaul, Kemar Roach, Darren Sammy, Lendl Simmons 

Schedule of matches:


Advertisement 21

Sun 17                        Tour Match – Progress Park, Grenville, Grenada

Wed 20                       1st One-day International – National Stadium, St. George’s, Grenada

Fri 22                          2nd One-day International – National Stadium

Mon 25                      3rd One-day International – Warner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts (day/night)

Wed 27                       Twenty20 International – Warner Park (night)

Sun 30 toMon 1  Tour Match – Warner Park

Fri 5 to Tue 9             1st Test – Arnos Vale Multiplex, Kingstown, St. Vincent

Sat 13 to Wed17       2nd Test – Beausejour Cricket Ground, Gros-Islet, St. Lucia